Testimonials

The following Marijuana Life Insurance testimonials are from actual customers. We ask clients to leave a review and following are their words:

 

Average Rating: 5 stars (based on 12 ratings)

 

Katy K.
Denver, CO
March 31, 2020

Chris, I am so appreciative of your excellent communication. I felt like the whole process of obtaining a life insurance policy that worked for my needs was super easy, actually. I am so glad that we found you and so glad that I have coverage! Thank you for your help!

Product: Lincoln Term Life Insurance

Sentinel Security Life Insurance Logo
Deborah L
Columbus, OH
February 21, 2020

My experience with Chris was very positive. He was professional with great follow through, answering all of my many questions. I felt like he cared about me as an individual in making this important decision. Thank you

Product:  Sentinel Security Final Expense

Andrew C.
Lambertville, NJ
February 19, 2020

Chris and his team delivered what they promised. I now have life insurance at the desired premium for the desired terms.

Product: Lincoln Term Life Insurance

Prudential life insurance with HIV
John R.
Payson, AZ
February 18, 2020

You stayed in communication, were nice and got the job done. What more could I ask for.

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

Greg D.
Decatur, GA
February 15, 2020

Chris at Marijuana Life Insurance has provided me with direction and confidence in choosing my life insurance. And as a bonus, he’s a really nice person!

Product: American National Term Life Insurance

Prudential life insurance with HIV
Bryan H.
Shelby, MI
November 20, 2019

Helping me secure a policy quickly and candidly, taking into consideration my particular needs.

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

Prudential life insurance with HIV
Gerry G.
Wishon, CA
November 19, 2019

I like the fact that you keep me informed by email.

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

Banner life insurance and marijuana logo
Bill M.
N Andover, MA
July 9, 2019

Great customer service. Knowledgeable with regards to which insurers are better for various demographic and lifestyle profiles.

Product: Banner Term Life Insurance

Prudential life insurance with HIV
Mickey N.
Sardis, AL
March 19, 2019

Easy going, nice, Competent. I got a birthday card from Chris and his Staff! A first for me. Especially from a insurance company. Timely, Professional, Pleasant to deal with.

Product: Prudential Universal Life Insurance

Prudential life insurance with HIV
Matt R.
Los Angeles, CA
October 1, 2018

I was really happy with the service. Great customer service at every turn. Thanks!

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

 

Prudential life insurance with HIV
Donna C.
Old Bridge, NJ
September 27, 2018

Chris Abrams was perfect for me; not pushy at all, extremely knowledgeable and works with companies that had very competitive rates. He always responded right away and guided me through the whole process with ease. He picked a company that would work for me and did an amazing job. I would, and have, referred his company to colleagues already.

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance

Prudential life insurance with HIV
Brian M.
Plover, WI
September 18, 2018

Chris was incredibly knowledgeable about different policies that fit my needs, and, despite being two time zones away, was responsive and involved as my questions arose. I am truly grateful for the advice and his customer service skill set!

 

Product: Prudential Term Life Insurance